Broken Lipstick Album

play all visit

The Album housed 16 solid Tracks featuring  some heavy stars like Nigerian super Star Davido,Emtee, Kly, Amanda Black & others.

 Album Tracklist

LaSauce – Lula>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – Pull Up>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – Messed Up Ft. Lisa>>>>DOWNLOAD
LaSauce – Ncese>>>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – Won’t Let You Ft. Kly>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – Shine Ft. Davido & Emtee>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – Number One>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – Mama>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – I Do Ft. Amanda Black>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – Goodbye>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – Coolberg>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – Party >>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – That’s How It Is >>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – Light On Me>>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – No Mercy>>>>DOWNLOAD

LaSauce – Look At Me Now>>>>>DOWNLOAD



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *