Kevin Cook


play all visit

. 20 is a landmark album celebrating Mafikozolo, a music group that’s been woven into South African culture for two decades. Theo Kgosinkwe and Nhlanhla Nciza’s journey hasn’t always been easy—the death of third member Tebogo Madingoane in 2004 shook the country. 

But this album finds the BET-nominated kwaito Afropop duo absolutely radiating through hits such as the DJ Maphorisa-produced West African groover “Love Potion”—as well as “Ofananawe”, which features vocal contributions by Nigerian superstar Yemi Alade.

1. Love Potion.>>>>DOWNLOAD

2. Don’t Go (Ft. Harmonize)>>>DOWNLOAD

3. Mafikizolo & Gemini Major – Best Thing (Ft. Kly)>>>DOWNLOAD

4. Ofananawe (Ft. Yemi Alade)>>>>DOWNLOAD

5. Bathelele>>>>>DOWNLOAD
6. Umama (Ft. Ralf GUM & Monique Bingham)>>>DOWNLOAD

7. Mazuva Akanaka (Ft. Jah Prayzah)>>>DOWNLOAD

8. Phakathi>>>DOWNLOAD

9. Catching Feelings (Ft. Zingah)>>>>DOWNLOAD

10. Izitha>>>DOWNLOAD

11. Siyambonga>>>DOWNLOAD

12. Mafikizolo & Wizkid – Around The World>>>DOWNLOAD

13. Summer Wave (Ft. DJ Ganyani & Nokwazi)>>>DOWNLOAD

14. Yek’ Umona (Ft. Professor)>>>DOWNLOAD

15. Ndifunukwazi (Ft. Syleena Johnson)>>>DOWNLOAD

16. Mafikizolo (Sgruva Njalo)>>>>DOWNLOAD




Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *