Rose Gold

play all visit

It’s been a long road, but the big day is finally here. One of the best vocalist in the country, Shekhinah has released her debut album titled Rose Gold. The album arrived in the week the singer turned 23.


1. Intro

2. Into the Jungle

3. The Sound (feat. Asali)

4. Overdose

5. Just Fine

6. Different (feat. Mariechan) DOWNLOAD

7. Any Way I Want

8. Thirsty

9. Power to She (feat. Rouge)

10. Please Mr

11. Rose Gold

12. Suited



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *