DJ Cleo

Eskhaleni 11

play all visit

Hitmaker DJ Cleo has finally released his album Eskhaleni 11 after several chart topping singles this year. The prolific Gqom producer / musician released one of the biggest songs this year Yile Gqom alongside Winnie Khumalo but topped that by adding some exciting new Gqom songs on the album Eskhaleni 11.


1. Yimbube
2. Twinkle Big Star
3. So amazing DOWNLOAD
4. Black Gal Magic (feat. Zano)
5. Choose To Be Happy (feat. Mmatema Moremi)
6. Native Get Down (feat. Kreative Natives & Damans)
7. Pata Pata (feat. Queen Choco) DOWNLOAD
8. Ha Di Kopane (feat. Julluca Spanner)
9. Yile Gqom (feat. Winnie Khumalo) DOWNLOAD
10. Eyethu (feat. Bizizi) DOWNLOAD
11. Vezithanga (feat. Bizizi)
12. Bheja (feat. Julluca Spanner)
13. Bizizi (feat. Bizizi) DOWNLOAD
14. Safa yiGqom
15. Nyakaza (feat. Spanner) DOWNLOAD
16. Wa Nkhawata
17. Eskhaleni 11 Mix


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *